Taller y Repuestos

INTERAMERICANA NORTE

  1. Buses
  2. Piura
  • Dirección
    Av. Sanchez Cerro Mz. A Lt. 38-42, Zona Industrial IV Etapa, Piura.
  • Persona contacto
    Christian Roque Alvarado
  • Teléfono celular
    976 438 135
  • Correo electrónico
    eroque@interamericananorte.com

INTERAMERICANA NORTE

  1. Buses
  2. Piura
  • Dirección
    Av. Panamericana 452 Lote 7 Urb. Santa Rosa, Sullana, Piura.
  • Persona contacto
    Robert Enriquez
  • Teléfono celular
    979 641 910
  • Correo electrónico
    renriquez@interamericananorte.com

INTERAMERICANA NORTE

  1. Buses
  2. Piura

AUTOSHOP PERÚ

  1. Buses
  2. Cajamarca
  • Dirección
    Av. Hoyos Rubio cdra. 26, Lotización Columbo, Cajamarca.
  • Persona contacto
    Patricia Salazar Gamboa
  • Teléfono celular
    970 918 205
  • Correo electrónico
    psalazar@autoshopperu.com

INTERAMERICANA NORTE

  1. Buses
  2. Chiclayo
  • Dirección
    Av. Carretera Chiclayo Lambayeque Km. 7, Chiclayo.
  • Persona contacto
    Jorge Anton
  • Teléfono celular
    979 027 156
  • Correo electrónico
    janton@interamericananorte.com

INTERAMERICANA TRUJILLO

  1. Buses
  2. Trujillo

WANKAMOTORS

  1. Buses
  2. Huancayo

SUR MOTORS

  1. Arequipa
  2. Buses
  • Dirección
    Av. Aviación Km. 6.5, Cerro Colorado, Arequipa.
  • Persona contacto
    Mónica Béjar
  • Teléfono celular
    957 827 035
  • Correo electrónico
    monica.bejar@surmotors.com.pe

SUR MOTORS

  1. Buses
  2. Juliaca
  • Dirección
    Av. Carretera Juliaca a Puno Km 6.5 Ex-Peaje Caracoto, Juliaca.
  • Persona contacto
    José Zegarra
  • Teléfono celular
    948 659 99
  • Correo electrónico
    jzegarra@surmotors.com.pe

SUR MOTORS

  1. Buses
  2. Ilo
  • Dirección
    Av.Pampa Inalambrica H3, Ilo.
  • Persona contacto
    Luis Zegarra Ampuero
  • Teléfono celular
    997 920 504
  • Correo electrónico
    lzegarra@surmotors.com.pe